Get Adobe Flash player
The Studio Calendar

The 2017-2018 class lineup is available here but you can always find the same information on the bulletin board in our Beverly, MA dance studio. Up-to-date information about pricing can be found in the RDX Price Guide.

tap classes - north shore MA dance classes

View, print, or download: Revive Schedule 2017-2018.pdf

You can also print or download the studio calendar here: Revive Dance Xchange Yearly Calendar


February 2018

Saturday, February 3 Tuition Due

Friday, February 2nd Burn Up The Dance Floor!

Valentine Couples Burlesque!

(8:00pm-8:45pm) (16+-adult) $38

Tues-Sat, February 19 -24 *Closed for School Break

Note: Tuesday Feb. 20th Open for Privates & Adult Ballet at 7pm

Tuesday, February 27 Studio Re-opens

March 2018

Friday, March 3 Tuition Due

Friday, March 16 Bubbly Ballet Saint Patrick’s Day Celebration! 8PM

Open to Adults 21+ (Bring Your own White Wine, we will supply treats) $20

Sunday, March 31 Easter Egg Hunt (3-4pm)

Free event! Open to the public! Ages 2-12

Arts & Crafts * Games * Treats

April 2018

Monday, April 3 Tuition Due

Saturday, April 7 Open House!

Summer & Fall Registration


Saturday, April 7 National Competition Fees Due!

See front desk for details.

Tue-Sat, April 17-21 *Closed for School Break

Tuesday, April 24 Studio Re-opens

Saturday, April 28 Father Daughter Dance Workshop

Ages 7-12 * 5 week workshop

No Class Memorial day weekend!

Only $65 per couple * Sat. 4:15-5PM

May 2018

Tuesday. May 8 Tuition Due for May & June

Our yearly calendar is 39 weeks broken down into 10 monthly installments. This helps keeps the price low and manageable for our dance clients. For May & June we need to collect tuition together to ensure that our studio runs smoothly for June. Please make your payments by May 8th 2018. All accounts paid after this date will incur a $15 late fee and will be charged with credit card on file.

Tues.-Sat, May 8-12 Dance Moms Appreciation week!

Try out a free dance class this week and for doing so all our mamas will get a free gift (valued at $35)

June 2018

Friday, June 8 Dress Rehearsal (3:30pm-7pm)

Location is at Beverly High School

Closed Rehearsal (Dancers Only)

Sunday, June 10 RDX Dance Recital!


VIP Members get in early at 11:45am

(You must buy a recital package to become VIP no exceptions)

Thursday, June 14 Last Day of Classes Thur. June 14th

Tuesday, June 19 RDX Team Competition Rehearsal Day!

Open Solo Performance 3:30-5PM $20 per student

Rising Stars 5pm-5:45PM $10 per student

Jr. & Sr. Dance Team 5:45-6:30PM $10 per student

Hip Hop Team Dancers 6:30-7:15PM $10 per student

Parents & Company Dancers 7:15-8PM $10 per student

This is mandatory Practice and fees must be paid by June 14th 2018

*Thurs-Mon, June 21- 25 Nationals!

Danvers, Ma (Ferncroft Hotel)

Schedule does not go out until 1 week prior to event so please check board then. Thank you.

Tuesday, June 26 Summer Session Begins

July 2018

Tuesday, July 10 RDX Summer Show Tickets Go On Sale Today! $20 Adult $15 Kids Babies free

August 2018

Thursday, August 2 Final Tuition Is Due For Summer!

Late fee of $15 will be added if not paid in full today and credit card on file will be charged.

Wednesday, August 15 RDX Summer Show! (5:30pm)

Rocci Post on Brimbal Ave in Beverly Ma

September 2018

Tuesday, September 4 RDX Studio Re-opens!


Please remember to always check our information board and web site for changes in the schedule. We try our best to not make any changes throughout the year so you can plan ahead for these events. Please understand it is your responsibility to stay updated. RDX does a great job at keeping you in tune, with our information board, web site, Face book updates, emails and our great customer service desk. The only thing left is to be at your dinner table and sorry we do not make house calls ☺ so keep tuned in!

Thank you For Dancing with Revive Dance Xchange!