Get Adobe Flash player
Printable Schedules

The 2016-2017 class lineup and the full season schedule are available here but you can always find the same information on the bulletin board in our Beverly, MA dance studio. Up-to-date information about pricing can be found in the RDX Price Guide.

View, print, or download: Revive Schedule 2016-2017.pdf

IMPORTANT DATES FOR 2016/2017

October 2016

Friday, October 7:                         SpookTacular Burlesque Workshop

(8:30pm-10pm) Open to all levels; $25 per student

Tues-Sat, October 25-29:            Halloween Week!

Wear Your Costumes to Class all this week!

Thursday, October 27:                Beverly Trick or Treat from 4pm-6pm

Friday, October 28:                      Our BURLESQUE WORKSHOP series begins – 8:30-9:30, $125 for 8 weeks through 12/23. 18 spots available!

November 2016

Tuesday, November 1:                Holiday Show Tickets Go On Sale!

Thursday, November 3:             Tuition Due

Friday, November 4:                    Competition Dance Team Meeting  @ 8:30pm *Staff meeting directly after, excluding assistants

Saturday, November 19:                All Costume Fees Due for Competition Dance Teams

Wed-Sat, November 23-26:    *Closed for Thanksgiving Break

Sunday, November 27:                      Christmas Parade!  All dancers performing in the parade MUST arrive at the Cummings Center at 11:30am! Participating dancers must wear RDX Jacket/Sweatshirt with blue jeans and with RDX winter hat. Uniforms can be purchased at RDX Front desk.

Tuesday, November 29:             Studio Re-opens

December 2016

Saturday, December 3:                Tuition Due

Saturday, December 17:             Holiday Show!  6:30pm at the Rocci Post on Brimbal Ave in Beverly, MA

Sat-Mon, Dec 24- Jan 2:                *Closed for Holiday Break

January 2017

Tuesday, January 3:                     Studio re-opens & Tuition Due

Sat-Sun, January 14-15:             SYTYCD Convention! (Boston, MA) This event only open to Jr. & Sr. Dance Team Dancers! RDX Dancers must wear Team Jacket and arrive at 8am for this event!

Sunday, January 15:                    Dance For A Cure! Adult Company will be performing – come support them at the Collins Center in Andover, MA at 12 p.m. Dancers must be on site and ready by 11 a.m.

Tuesday, January 17:                 Regional Competition Fees Due!

February 2017

Friday, February 3:                      Tuition Due

Tuesday, February 10:                Burn Up The Dance Floor! Join us for our Valentine’s Day Burlesque Class (7:45pm-8:45pm) (16+-adult) Just $15

Tues-Sat, February 21-25:      *Closed for School Break

Tuesday, February 28:                Studio Re-opens

March 2017

Friday, March 3:                            Tuition Due

Friday, March 3:                            Competition Dance Team Meeting @ 8:30pm *Staff meeting directly after, excluding assistants

Sunday, March 19:                                   Studio Picture Day from 11am-4pm – please double check the lineup below:

  • Faculty Pictures (11am-11:30am)
  • Tiny Dancers (2-7) (11:30am-1pm)
  • Level 1,2,3 Dancers (1pm-2:30pm)
  • Team Dancers (2:30pm-4pm

Fri-Sun, March 31-April 2:        Regional Dance Competition (Elite) at 1 Ranger Road in Methuen, MA

April 2017

Monday, April 3:                           Tuition Due

Saturday, April 8:                          Open House! Summer & Fall Registration from 9am-12pm / NATIONAL FEES DUE!

Sun-Mon, April 16-24:              *Closed for School Break

Tuesday, April 25:                                    Studio Re-opens

May 2017

Wed. May 3:                                                Tuition Due

Sat. May 6, 13, 20, June 3, 10:    Father Daughter Spring Dance Workshop Begins! 

  • Jr. Dancers (6-10) 4:30pm-5:15pm
  • Sr. Dancers (11+-teen) 5:15pm-6pm

Registration before April 8: $65

Registration after April 9: $75

Dad’s tuition is free!

Friday, May 19:                              Staff Appreciation Night at Soma! Meet at the studio at 8:30 p.m. and enjoy dinner at 9 p.m.

June 2017

Saturday, June 3:                           Tuition Due

Sunday, June 4:                              Team Beach Day! (9 a.m.- 3 p.m.) with Beach Ballet @ 12 p.m. at Niles Beach in Gloucester, MA

Friday, June 16:                       Dress Rehearsal (3:30 p.m.) at Beverly High School Note: This is a closed rehearsal for dancers ONLY.

Saturday, June 17:                      Dance Recital! (2 p.m.- 5 p.m.) VIP Members get in early at 1PM (You must buy a recital package to become VIP no exceptions)

Tuesday, June 20:                       Summer Session Begins

Thurs-Mon, June 29- July 3:   Nationals!

Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa

625 North Road Groton, CT 06343

860-446-2600

Thursday, June 29:                 *Closed Due to Dance Nationals! Please note that you are not being charged for this day that we are closed.

July 2017

Tuesday, July 4:                       *Closed for Independence Day! Please note that you are not being charged for this day that we are closed.

Tuesday, July 11:                         RDX Summer Show Tickets Go On Sale Today! $20 Adult $15 Kids Babies free

August 2017

Thursday, August 3:                    Final Tuition is due for summer! Late fee of $15 will be added if not paid in full today.

Friday, August 18                      RDX Summer Show! (6:30 p.m.) at the Rocci Post on Brimbal Ave in Beverly, MA

Sat-Mon, August 19- Sept 4:   *Studio Closed

Thursday, August 31:                  Last chance for early fall registration! 4 p.m. – 8 p.m. at 260 Cabot Street

 September 2017

Tuesday, September 5:                        RDX Studio re-opens for the fall 2017 season!

*No Class for Students

Please Note all accounts that are paid on or after the 7th of each month will be subject to a $15 late fee. This fee covers the administration fees towards your account. Please respect or policies. Policies are set in place to make sure all clients are treated fairly and the operations of RDX run smoothly. For a complete list of our policies please see our front desk, website or info board at RDX.

Thank you,

Candy Dennis

Director